Unconventional, but good pop music. Thanks to Space Ghost Cowboys and Shack Attack Records  for the free download!

Shack Attack records is a cool quirky pop label based in Purchase NY. 

From their bandcamp page" Originally Aaron Maine and The Reilly Brothers, the band has switched members over the years, alternating lineups since 2007. The current lineup includes Aaron Maine (guitar/vocals) Jack Reilly (Drums) James Ryan (Bass) Kyle Pollard (Trombone/keys) and Samuel Bennett (Trumpet). Born and raised in Pleasantville New York, a section of Westchester county, Space Ghost Cowboys continue to perform in basements, hallways, and your grandmas living room.


Post a Comment